Upcoming Wedding Shows!

Oooooh – I’m getting exciiiiiteeeed – it’s almost time for the Seattle Wedding Expo Jan 14 and 15!! Here are a few pics of previous wedding shows:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Then right after that, the Tacoma Wedding Expo at the Tacoma Dome Jan 21 & 22

Confession: I’m addicted to wedding shows. My husband says that the real reason I do wedding shows is because I love to show off – I just love all the excited ooh’s and aaah’s when the brides see my booth…

And I especially love it when brides get inspired and find “just their perfect color scheme” in one of my bouquets – or finally find their DREAM bouquet – “OHMYGOSH – THAT’S IT!!!”

Leave a Reply

